Ulta Eye Shadow Quad-Pink

Here’s a quick, subtle, Spring inspired look.

eyes5

I’ve had this small, quad pink palette from Ulta for quite awhile now. I believe I got it in a free makeup bag after I made a purchase of so much money? (Can’t you tell it’s been awhile!) I absolutely love the colors but never really gave it a chance. It’s hard to break away from a smoky eye!

eyes

The colors are as follows (top-right, bottom-right): Iceland, Flutter, Cherry Bomb, Chianti.

I decided to give it a shot since the colors have me Spring inspired. Below are the products I used;

eyes7

ELF Liquid Eyeliner, Ulta Palette, theBalm Put a Lid on It Eye Primer, Falsies Big Eyes Mascara (not pictured)

I worked left to right using the different shades of pink.

eyes2

eyes3

eyes4

eyes6

eyes5

Each color provided a great deal of pigment which is always a plus. I especially loved the bright, shimmery white.

What looks have you created with an Ulta Quad Palette?

signature

Leave a comment